Reviews

What people say about us

Leave feedback  

We are always delighted when patients take the time to review us. If you have recently visited Tetbury Hospital there are three ways to leave an online review: 

  • NHS Choices (search Tetbury Hospital) 
  • Google Review 
  • iWantGreatCare 
 

Share your patient experience 

You can also share your patient experience. This is invaluable to patients when considering Tetbury Hospital for treatment or surgery, and also to us, as a hospital, in helping to deliver and enhance our service. Please complete a consent form so that one of our team can contact you to discuss your experience. Patient experience consent forms are available from our outpatient reception or day surgery unit. 



REVIEWS

Excellent thank you to everyone involved with my eye operation. They made a scary operation very much pleasanter. Why can't all hospitals be this friendly and efficient. (Jan 2019)

Have just had a tooth extracted under general anaesthetic. The treatment I received has been first class and the nursing staff are absolutely wonderful. (Jan 2019)

What a truly great Hospital. (Dec 2018)

Fast and friendly. Definitely coming back. (Dec 2018)

Very quiet hospital and lovely helpful pleasant staff. (Dec 2018)

I just had to ring you to tell the wonderful news about my eye operation,  I was treated so well by the nurses and staff,   everyone was so kind and helpful. 3 members of my family came with me and they all agreed they were treated better than me because they had coffee and cakes, (I had mine after the operation)  Ha ha. The operation was very good, no pain and now my view from my right eye is amassing,  I have been booked in on  Dec 3 to have the left eye done and look forward to being able to ring you again with more good news.  Many thanks, a little bird (from NHS) told me I would advise you to pick Tetbury hospital. That was good advice. Thanks to all the staff for being so kind, thoughtful and making me feel so relaxed in a stressful situation,  Wonderful  Hospital. (Cataract patient - Nov 2018)

Clean, friendly and welcoming. Excellent care. (Nov 2018)

Excellent hospital with very friendly, happy, helpful staff. (Oct 2018)

Why can't all hospitals be this friendly and efficient. (Oct 2018)

Thanks to all who helped me with great care and kindness. (Sept 2018)

Clean, friendly and welcoming. Excellent care. (Sept 2018)